September 19, 2005

"How the GOP Stole America's 2004 Election & Is Rigging 2008" - By Fitrakis & Wasserman

by Bob Fitrakis & Harvey Wasserman, praised by
Rev. Jesse Jackson as the "Woodward & Bernstein of the 2004 Election,"
will be released September 19. The theft of the 2004 election has been
catalogued, footnoted and thoroughly documented in more than 180
bullet points compiled by the Ohio-based investigative reporters in their
shocking new compendium.

The 9/19 release date coincides with the report to be issued by a special
commission led by Jimmy Carter and James Baker investigating widespread
fraud and vote theft in Ohio and elsewhere in the 2004 election.

Fitrakis and Wasserman are based in Columbus. They are publisher and
senior editor of, which has published many stories exposing
massive vote fraud, theft, intimidation and illegalities in the conduct of the
2004 election in Ohio that gave the presidency to George W. Bush for a
second time.

Beginning nearly a year before the election, Fitrakis and Wasserman issued
many stories on the web site reporting on the
intimidation and fraud administered by J. Kenneth Blackwell, Ohio's Republican
Secretary of State, who also served as co-chair of the state's Bush-Cheney
campaign. After the election, Fitrakis helped conduct hearings that took testimony from scores of Ohio voters who had been disenfranchised in an extremely close statewide vote count that gave Bush a second term.

In their 767-page DID GEORGE W. BUSH STEAL AMERICA'S 2004 ELECTION: ESSENTIAL DOCUMENTS, Fitrakis and Wasserman, with Steve Rosenfeld, compiled the core papers showing how the GOP hijacked their
victory in Ohio.

In HOW THE GOP STOLE AMERICA'S 2004 ELECTION & IS RIGGING 2008, their new digest, Fitrakis and Wasserman summarize more than 180 key points ranging from rigged and maldistributed voting machines to
intimidation and trashed ballots to fraudulent vote counts and a fake
Homeland Security alert, concluding with exposure of how the GOP may
already have the 2008 vote count locked up. No concerned American can
avoid the conclusions or consequences revealed in this shocking digest
available now at or

No comments: